Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

segreteria gestione budget e approvvigionamento  

Sergio Longo
Responsabile Amministrativo
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318335
Fax 02-50318301
E-mail: Sergio.Longo@unimi.it

Graziella Anselmo
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
E-mail: Graziella.Anselmo@unimi.it

Silvia Dallerba
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318380
Fax 02-50318301
E-mail: silvia.dallerba@unimi.it, amministrazionedsf@unimi.it, ordini.disfeb@unimi.it

Gina Marconi
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
E-mail: gina.marconi@unimi.it

Michela Mazzilli
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318331
Fax 02-50318278
E-mail: michela.mazzilli@unimi.it

Daniela Rossi
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318378
Fax 02-50318301
E-mail: daniela.rossi1@unimi.it

Isabella Rotondo
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318340
Fax 02-50318284
E-mail: isabella.rotondo@unimi.it

 
Torna ad inizio pagina