Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

segreteria gestione budget e approvvigionamento  

Isabella Rotondo
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318340
Fax 02-50318284
E-mail: isabella.rotondo@unimi.it

Graziella Anselmo
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
E-mail: Graziella.Anselmo@unimi.it

Luana Cremascoli
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318314
Fax 02-50318284
E-mail: luana.cremascoli@unimi.it

Silvia Dallerba
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318380
Fax 02-50318301
E-mail: silvia.dallerba@unimi.it

Vincenzo Ferrara
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318299
Fax 02-50318391
E-mail: vincenzo.ferrara@unimi.it

Gina Marconi
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
E-mail: gina.marconi@unimi.it

Michela Mazzilli
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318331
Fax 02-50318278
E-mail: michela.mazzilli@unimi.it

Daniela Rossi
Via Balzaretti 9 - 20133 Milano
Tel 02-50318378
Fax 02-50318301
E-mail: daniela.rossi1@unimi.it 

Torna ad inizio pagina